Marbert Rocel - Small Hours

The full-length will continue the group's steady relationship with the Munich-based label, which has released the majority of their output to date. Formed in 2002 and based in Leipzig, Marbert Rocel was originally made up of three members: Robert Krause, vocalist Antje Seifarth and Marcel Aue, AKA DJ Malik, also known for his involvement in the German pop-rap crossover band Clueso. Small Hours will be the group's first album to include a fourth member, Martin Kohlstedt, who joined Marbert Rocel in 2010. According to the press release, Small Hours explores ideas of "love, lonesomeness, a sore throat or disappointment...."

French Version : 
La pleine longueur continuera relation stable du groupe avec l'étiquette basée à Munich, qui a publié la majorité de leur production à ce jour. Formé en 2002 MArcel Rocel  est basé à Leipzig à Munich, ce groupe est à l'origine composé de trois membres : Robert Krause, le chanteu Antje Seifarth et Marcel Aue, alias DJ Malik, également connu pour son implication dans le pop-rap allemand Clueso. Small Hours sera le premier album du groupe afin d'y inclure un quatrième membre, Martin Kohlstedt, qui a rejoint Marbert Rocel en 2010. Fresh et easy cet album est parfait pour délecter son smoothy en terrasse en cet fin de printemps. A retrouver dans la chronique PCB Radio et la selection Dance For All. 

01. 'cause Of Loving 
02. Small Hours 
03. Whether The Night 
04. Song For You 
05. I Wanna 
06. Lax Sax 
07. I Don't Know 
08. Wait For My Racoon 
09. The Temple 
10. The Evening 
11. Little Things 
(Digital Bonus) 
12. Let's Take Off 
13. Monsterparty

Aucun commentaire: